HOME : deltacolours.comm

HEAD OFFICE- FRANSCHHOEK

71 Village Artisan, Cabriere Street, Franschoek, 7690


Western Cape, South Africa


Tel: +27 21 876 4167


Fax: +27 21 876 3201


 

MANAGING DIRECTOR:

Abe Louw 

abe.louw@deltacolours.com

+27 82 658 9701

 

SALES DIRECTOR:

Petrus Scheepers

petrus.scheepers@deltacolours.com

+27 82 699 4011

 

FINANCIAL DIRECTOR:

Charlene Saayman

charlene.saayman@deltacolours.com

+27 21 876 4167

 

LOGISTICS:  

Danielle Gage

danielle.gage@deltacolours.com

+27 21 876 4167

 

ACCOUNTS:

Lyn Kerr

lyn.kerr@deltacolours.com

+27 21 876 4167

 

Melissa Steyn

melissa.steyn@deltacolours.com

+27 21 876 4167

 

CUSTOMER SERVICES:

Gen Gage

gen.gage@deltacolours.com

+27 21 876 4167

 

Anneline Stols

anneline.stols@deltacolours.com

+27 21 876 4167

 

PRODUCT SAMPLES: 

Franny Brown

franny.brown@deltacolours.com

+27 21 876 4167

 


CAPE TOWN - SALES

 

Willem Louw

willem.louw@deltacolours.com

+27 83 381 8009

 

Abe Louw

abe.louw@deltacolours.com

+27 82 658 9701

 

Petrus Scheepers

petrus.scheepers@deltacolours.com

+27 82 699 4011

 


JOHANNESBURG - SALES

 

Derek Ayres 

derek.ayres@deltacolours.com

+27 82 464 5168

 

Ann Cryer 

ann.cryer@deltacolours.com

+27 82 809 3141

 

Liesl Olivier (BSc Honours Polymer Science)

liesl.olivier@deltacolours.com

+27 71 689 1851

 



 DURBAN - SALES

 

Sharon Oschman 

sharon.oschman@deltacolours.com

+27 83 792 4749

 

 

 THE TEAM: 

 

 

Back Row: Sharon, Anneline, Liesl, Petrus, Derek, Susan, Gert

Front Row: Ann, Charlene, Gen, Abe, Danielle, Lyn

To email us, please use the form below.
Name
Required.
Email
Required.This appears to be an invalid e-mail address
Phone
Have a question for us?
© 2017 Delta Colours | Head Office | 71 Village Artisan | Cabriere Street | Franschhoek, 7690 | South Africa | Tel: +27 21 876 4167 | Fax: +27 21 876 3201
ONLINEBRANDAMBASSADORS